Our offer for you

.

Best of Blaull

Our most popular products

Would you like to give away the right natural soap or bath bomb? But you don’t know which fragrance to choose? We present you with a selection of the most popular products from our range, which will surely satisfy your taste.

[instagram-feed]

Our Products

Our Blaull natural soap and natural cosmetic products from Germany are handmade in a traditional way. Sustainability and ecological manufacturing are at the core of our company philosophy. We use only vegan and preferably ingredients from controlled organic cultivation and completely avoid the use of palm oil. To be able to guarantee this, we have refined and improved old natural soap recipes in a long and thorough process. The use of premium oils and fragrances revitalize the traditional recipes and give them a new, very pleasant freshness.

Guaranteeing the consistently high-quality of our products is our top priority. Therefore, we use only excellent ingredients from selected ingredient suppliers. Likewise, we produce in small batches with limited edition. Thus, our products are different from industrially produced mass goods.

Sustainability and quality

The plantation economy and the accompanying deforestation and destruction of huge areas of rainforest in the main cultivation areas of the oil palm, brought the cultivation of palm oil internationally significantly criticized. Be it for environmental reasons as well as politically. Unfortunately, much of the cosmetics industry continues to rely on cheaply produced palm oil, especially in industrial soap production.

We from the soap manufactory Blaull have decided to completely renounce the use of palm oil and thus set a good example in cosmetics production. Due to our new formulations as well as the use of higher quality and therefore also more expensive vegetable oils, we deliver not only an ecologically very sustainable product, but also one of higher quality.

It is very close to our heart to use only the best ingredients and on the other hand to produce in an environmentally friendly way. In the manufacture of our products, animal fats and artificial colors are eliminated. Our packaging materials are paper and cellophane bags (cellulose hydrate) and are therefore biodegradable.

/* Produktsuche */ /* Ende Produktsuche */

Best of Blaull

Unsere beliebtesten Produkte

Sie möchten die passende Naturseife oder Badekugel verschenken? Sie wissen jedoch nicht welchen Duft Sie auswählen sollen? Wir präsentieren Ihnen eine Auswahl der beliebtesten Produkte aus unserem Sortiment, mit denen Sie sicherlich den Geschmack treffen werden.

  • Rose Badesalz

    Badesalz Rose

    5 von 5
    12,50 
  • Lavendel Heilerde Seife

    Lavendel-Heilerde Seife

    5,49 
  • Lemongras-Seife

    Lemongras Seife

    5 von 5
    5,49 
  • Zimt Seife

    Zimt Seife

    5,49 
  • Lavendel-Badesalz

    Badesalz Lavendel

    12,50 
  • Mandarine-Grapefruit Badesalz

    Badesalz Mandarine-Grapefruit

    12,50 
  • Rose Badesalz

    Badesalz Rose

    5 von 5
    12,50 
  • Rosenseife

    Rosen Seife

    5 von 5
    5,49 

Unsere Produkte

Unsere Blaull Naturseifen- und Naturkosmetik-Produkte aus Berlin, werden auf traditionelle Weise handgefertigt. Dabei sind Nachhaltigkeit und ökologische Fertigung Kern unserer Firmenphilosophie. Wir verzichten hierbei komplett auf die Verwendung von tierischen Fetten sowie Palmöl. Um dies garantieren zu können, haben wir unter anderem alte Naturseifen-Rezepte in einem langen und gründlichen Prozess verfeinert und verbessert. Durch den Einsatz erstklassiger Öle und Düfte werden die traditionellen Rezepturen belebt und ihnen eine neue sehr angenehme Frische verliehen..

Die Garantie einer gleichbleibend hohen Qualität unserer Produkte ist unser oberstes Gebot. Daher verwenden wir ausschließlich exzellente Zutaten von ausgesuchten Inhaltsstofflieferanten. Ebenso produzieren wir in kleinen Chargen mit limitierter Auflage. Somit unterscheiden sich unsere Naturseifen- und Naturkosmetik-Produkte deutlich von industriell hergestellter Massenware.

Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität

Die Plantagenwirtschaft und die damit einhergehende Abholzung und Zerstörung riesiger Regenwaldflächen in den Hauptanbaugebieten der Ölpalme, brachte den Anbau von Palmöl international erheblich in Kritik. Sei es aus Umweltschutzgründen als auch politisch. Leider vertraut nach wie vor ein Großteil der Kosmetikindustrie auf günstig produziertes Palmöl, vor allem in der industriellen Seifenproduktion.

Wir von der Seifenmanufaktur Blaull haben uns entschlossen, komplett auf die Verwendung von Palmöl zu verzichten und somit als gutes Beispiel in der Kosmetikproduktion voran zu gehen. Aufgrund unserer neuen Rezepturen sowie dem Einsatz höherwertiger und damit auch teurer Pflanzenöle liefern wir nicht nur ein ökologisch sehr nachhaltiges Produkt, aber auch eins von höherer Qualität.

Es liegt uns sehr am Herzen nur die besten Inhaltsstoffe zu verwenden und zum anderen auch umweltfreundlich zu produzieren. Bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte wird komplett auf tierische Fette und künstliche Farbstoffe verzichtet.